Welcome:         [ Log Out ]

MTCLE Commission Members

Montana Continuing Legal Education Commissioners

×

Commission Information/Conditions:
Term: 3 years
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Six attorneys admitted to practice law in Montana and 3 non-attorneys residing in Montana.


  • K. Paul Stahl
    Chair
    County Courthouse-Lower Level
    228 Broadway
    Helena, MT 59601
    (406) 447-8221
    kstahl@co.lewis-clark.mt.us

  • Darcy M. Crum
    Commissioner
    300 Central Ave., Ste. 410
    P.O. Box 2720
    Great Falls, MT 59403-2720
    (406) 727-8400
    dcrum@mcn.net

  • Casey J. Heitz
    Commissioner
    401 N. 31st St., Suite 805
    P.O. Box 7212
    Billings, MT 59103-7212
    (406) 245-9991
    caseyheitz@parker-law.com

  • Steven Paul Howard
    Commissioner
    100 W. Laurel Ave.
    Plentywood, MT 59254
    (406) 765-1212
    howardlaw34@gmail.com

  • Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
    Commissioner
    120 Southridge Drive
    Missoula, MT 59803
    (406) 552-2936
    lisameckjack@gmail.com

  • Courtney Mathieson
    Commissioner
    Montana Dept. Of Revenue - Legal Services
    PO Box 7701
    Helena, MT 59604-7701
    (406) 444-5849
    cmathieson@mt.gov

  • Mary Moe
    Commissioner
    (406) 868-9427
    mary.sheehy.moe@gmail.com

  • Kimberly Obbink
    Commissioner
    Montana State University
    P.O. Box 173860
    Bozeman, MT 59717
    (406) 994-6550
    kobbink@montana.edu

  • Cynthia Thiel
    Commissioner
    Boone Karlberg P.C.
    201 W. Main Street, Suite 300
    Missoula, MT 59807-9199
    (406) 543-6646
    cthiel@boonekarlberg.com

  • Kathy Powers
    Staff
    MCLE Administrator
    7 West 6th Avenue
    P.O. Box 577
    Helena, MT 59624
    (406)-447-2207
    kpowers@montanabar.org

  • Jen Reynolds
    Staff
    MCLE Assistant
    7 West 6th Avenue
    P.O. Box 577
    Helena, MT 59624
    (406) 447-2212
    cle@montanabar.org