Welcome:         [ Log Out ]

MTCLE Commission Members

Montana Continuing Legal Education Commissioners

×

Commission Information/Conditions:
Term: 3 years
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Six attorneys admitted to practice law in Montana and 3 non-attorneys residing in Montana.


  • K. Paul Stahl
    Chair
    415 Hayes
    Helena, MT 59601
    (406) 459-0722
    stahlkp@msn.com

  • Darcy M. Crum
    Commissioner
    P.O. Box 2720
    Great Falls, MT 59403-2720
    (406) 727-8400
    dcrum@mcn.net

  • Casey J. Heitz
    Commissioner
    401 N. 31st St., Suite 805
    P.O. Box 7212
    Billings, MT 59103-7212
    (406) 245-9991
    caseyheitz@parker-law.com

  • Steven Howard
    Commissioner
    211 N. Main
    Plentywood, MT 59254
    (406) 765-1213
    howardlaw34@gmail.com

  • Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
    Commissioner
    120 Southridge Drive
    Missoula, MT 59803
    (406) 552-2936
    lisameckjack@gmail.com

  • Mary Moe
    Commissioner
    (406) 868-9427
    mary.sheehy.moe@gmail.com

  • Kimberly Obbink
    Commissioner
    Montana State University
    P.O. Box 173860
    Bozeman, MT 59717
    (406) 994-6550
    kobbink@montana.edu

  • Michele Peterson Cook
    Commissioner
    P.O. Box 200514
    Helena, MT 59620
    (406) 841-2012
    mpcook@mt.gov

  • Cynthia Thiel
    Commissioner
    P.O. Box 9199
    Missoula, MT 59807-9199
    (406) 543-6646
    cthiel@boonekarlberg.com

  • Jennifer Rickman
    Staff
    MCLE Administrator
    33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B
    P.O. Box 577
    Helena, MT 59624
    (406) 442-7660
    jrickman@montanabar.org

  • Holly Bixby
    Staff
    MCLE Member Services Specialist
    33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B
    P.O. Box 577
    Helena, MT 59624
    (406) 447-2209
    hbixby@montanabar.org

  • Alli Styles
    Staff
    MCLE Member Services Specialist
    33 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B
    P.O. Box 577
    Helena, MT 59624
    (406) 447-2208
    astyles@montanabar.org